Community Engagement Awards

Student Awards

Department of American Studies

The J. Sinnot Meyers Award for Outstanding Service to the Community

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Science

The Kenneth R. Lauer Award

Department of Political Science

The Stephen Kertesz Prize for International Relations

Department of Romance Languages and Literatures

Carlos Aballi Award in Hispanic Cultural Awareness

Division of Student Affairs

Lou Holtz Leadership Scholarship

Gender Studies

Philip L Quinn Essay Prize Competition

Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts

Graduate Student Research Awards (GSRAs)

Office of the Provost

Norman A. Crowe Award

Office of Undergraduate Studies

The Charles G. Morrow Award for Business Excellence


Yarrow Award in Peace Studies

Faculty and Staff Awards

Office of the Provost

Division of Student Affairs

Pop Farley Award

External Awards




View All Events

Upcoming Events

April 2021

Application Deadline | McNeill Leadership Fellows Program
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

May 2021

CST Research Seminar
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 9:45am
Labor Café | The Paid Leave Priority
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

June 2021

July 2021

Just Wage Forum 2021 | Series Conclusion (Virtual)
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

September 2021