Upcoming Events

October 2019

29
Information Session: Urban Plunge 2020 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
30
Information Session: Urban Plunge 2020 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
30
Information Session: ISSLP 2020 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
31
Information Session: Urban Plunge 2020 Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 4:00pm

November 2019

01
Application Open: SSLP 2020 Friday, November 1, 2019 (All day)
01
Information Session: CGI Jerusalem 2020 Friday, November 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
03
Application Close: ISSLP 2020 Sunday, November 3, 2019 (All day)
03
Film CLASSics - Norma Rae Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
06
Information Session: SSLP 2020 Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
07
07
Information Session: SSLP 2020 Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
13
Storytelling for Change Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
14
Open Wide our Hearts Brown Bag Lunch Discussion Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
15
Labor RAPS | The Just Wage Initiative: Unveiling an Online Tool Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
17
ISSLP Interview Day Sunday, November 17, 2019 (All day)

December 2019

01
Deadline: Romero Days 2020 Paper Proposal Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 11:45pm
04
Dialogue and Listening toward Community Building Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
06
Higgins Labor Café Friday, December 6, 2019 - 5:00pm

February 2020

01
Application Close: SSLP 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020 (All day)

March 2020

23
24
View All Events

Upcoming Events

October 2019

29
Information Session: Urban Plunge 2020
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
30
Information Session: Urban Plunge 2020
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
30
Information Session: ISSLP 2020
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
31
Information Session: Urban Plunge 2020
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 4:00pm

November 2019

01
Application Open: SSLP 2020
Friday, November 1, 2019 (All day)
01
Information Session: CGI Jerusalem 2020
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
03
Application Close: ISSLP 2020
Sunday, November 3, 2019 (All day)
03
Film CLASSics - Norma Rae
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
06
Information Session: SSLP 2020
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
07
07
Information Session: SSLP 2020
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
13
Storytelling for Change
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
14
Open Wide our Hearts Brown Bag Lunch Discussion
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
15
Labor RAPS | The Just Wage Initiative: Unveiling an Online Tool
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
17
ISSLP Interview Day
Sunday, November 17, 2019 (All day)

December 2019

01
Deadline: Romero Days 2020 Paper Proposal
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 11:45pm
04
Dialogue and Listening toward Community Building
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm