Upcoming Events

August 2018

20
Information Session: Social Concerns Seminars Fall 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
20
Welcome Back Students! Monday, August 20, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
21
Information Session: Social Concerns Seminars Fall 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
22
Information Session: Social Concerns Seminars Fall 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
29
Film Screening: El Mar La Mar Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:30pm

September 2018

07
Lunchtime Labor RAPS: Negotiating the Future of Employment and Work Friday, September 7, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
11
Research Seminar: Introducing a Just Wage Framework and Tool Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
11
Research Seminar Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
17
Lecture: Populism and Constitutionalism: Are They Compatible? Monday, September 17, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm
18
Information Session: ISSLP 2019 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
21
Book Read: "The Devil's Highway: A True Story" Friday, September 21, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
24
National Voter Registration Day Festival at ND Monday, September 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
24
Information Session: ISSLP 2019 Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
25
Lecture: "Bringing America Together" Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
25
National Voter Registration Day Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

October 2018

02
Film Screening: One Vote Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
03
Information Session: Urban Plunge Seminar 2019 Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
03
Postgraduate Service Fair Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
04
Information Session: Urban Plunge Seminar 2019 Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
04
Information Session: ISSLP 2019 Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
05
Downtown South Bend First Friday | Voter Registration Friday, October 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
07
Information Session: ISSLP 2019 Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
09
Research Seminar Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
22
“Operationalizing the Common Good” Symposium Monday, October 22, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (All day)
23
“Operationalizing the Common Good” Workshop Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 8:30am to 11:00am
24
Information Session: Urban Plunge Seminar 2019 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
24
Pizza, Pop, & Politics Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
24
Information Session: ISSLP 2019 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
28
Poverty and Stress Symposium Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (All day)
29
Information Session: Urban Plunge Seminar 2019 Monday, October 29, 2018 - 4:00pm

November 2018

02
Been & Seen Series Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
06
Midterm Election Results Watch Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
13
Research Seminar Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
14
Pizza, Pop, & Politics Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
16
Been & Seen Series Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

December 2018

04
Research Seminar Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
05
Pizza, Pop, & Politics Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

February 2019

22
Catholic Social Tradition (CST) Workshop Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:30am to 11:30am

March 2019

21
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
22
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:30am to 9:30pm
23
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
29
Been & Seen Series Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

April 2019

05
Been & Seen Series Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm