Upcoming Events

February 2016

09
Application Deadline: Course Development Grant Proposals Tuesday, February 9, 2016 (All day)
09
Class: U.S. Health Care Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
09
ND Votes Pizza, Pop, and Politics: U.S. Health Care Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
10
Class: Take Ten Wednesday, February 10, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
10
Chuck Craypo Memorial Series: Raising America's Pay Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
10
Film: Hija de la Laguna Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
11
Hospitality Lunch - St. Margaret's House Thursday, February 11, 2016 -
11:45am to 1:00pm
12
Soup and Substance Lunch Friday, February 12, 2016 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
13
Voter Mobilization: Training in Civic Reflection Saturday, February 13, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
16
"Searching for a Home: Henri Nouwen's Journey of Theological Reflection" Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
16
Class: U.S. Health Care Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 5:00pm
17
Postgraduate Organization: Casa de Esperanza de los Ninos Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm
17
Class: Take Ten Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
18
Postgraduate Service Visit: Casa de Esperanza de los Ninos Thursday, February 18, 2016 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
19
Labor Café Friday, February 19, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
23
Presentation by Dr. James Gingerich, M.D. Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 5:00pm
23
Class: U.S. Health Care Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 5:00pm
24
Class: Take Ten Wednesday, February 24, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
25
ND Votes Pizza, Pop, and Politics: Income Inequality Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 5:00pm

March 2016

01
Class: U.S. Health Care Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
05
Immersion - Migrant Experiences
Saturday, March 5, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, March 12, 2016 (All day)
06
Immersion - Appalachia Spring
Sunday, March 6, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, March 12, 2016 (All day)
08
Class: U.S. Health Care Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 5:00pm
15
“Social Justice Outcomes in Service-Learning" Tuesday, March 15, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
15
Class: U.S. Health Care Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 5:00pm
17
Hospitality Lunch - Dismas House Thursday, March 17, 2016 -
11:45am to 1:00pm
18
Lunchtime Labor RAPS - Sex, Lies, and Supply Chains Friday, March 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
22
Class - Science Policy Ethics Tuesday, March 22, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
22
Class: U.S. Health Care Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
30
Higgins Friends & Alumni Network Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (All day)

April 2016

01
Labor Café Friday, April 1, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
05
05
SSLP Orientation Session 1 Tuesday, April 5, 2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
06
SSLP Orientation Session 1 Wednesday, April 6, 2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
06
Class: Take Ten Wednesday, April 6, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
11
Rodney F. Ganey, Ph.D. Awards Dinner Monday, April 11, 2016 -
5:15pm to 7:30pm
12
SSLP Orientation Session 2 Tuesday, April 12, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
13
SSLP Orientation Session 2 Wednesday, April 13, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
14
Hospitality Lunch - La Casa de Amistad Thursday, April 14, 2016 -
11:45am to 1:00pm
15
Labor Café Friday, April 15, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
19
19
SSLP Orientation Session 3 Tuesday, April 19, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
20
SSLP Orientation Session 3 Wednesday, April 20, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
24
SSLP Orientation Session: Second Time Students Sunday, April 24, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm

May 2016

01
Annual May Day Movie Screening Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 2:00pm

September 2016

11
“Sustainable Wisdom: Integrating Indigenous KnowHow for Global Flourishing”
Sunday, September 11, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, September 15, 2016 (All day)