Upcoming Events

August 2016

31
Campaign Concerns Film Series: Eye In the Sky Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 8:00pm

September 2016

02
Higgins Labor Café Friday, September 2, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
11
Sustainable Wisdom Conference
Sunday, September 11, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, September 15, 2016 (All day)
14
Notre Dame Forum: "Debating Our Future" Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
19
ISSLP 2017 Information Session Monday, September 19, 2016 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
20
Pizza, Pop, & Politics: Election Year Issues Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 5:00pm
21
Campaign Concerns Film Series: Freedom Summer Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
23
Higgins Lunchtime Labor RAPS Friday, September 23, 2016 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
24
ISSLP 2017 Application Opens Saturday, September 24, 2016 (All day)
26
Presidential Debate Watch Monday, September 26, 2016 - 8:30pm
27
National Voter Registration Day Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (All day)
28
Postgraduate Service Fair Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
28
ISSLP 2017 Information Session Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

October 2016

03
Voter Education Week
Monday, October 3, 2016 (All day) to Friday, October 7, 2016 (All day)
04
Pizza, Pop, & Politics: Vice Presidential Debate Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 5:00pm
04
ISSLP Information Session Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
09
Pizza, Pop, & Politics: Presidential Debate Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
09
ISSLP Information Session Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
16
Immersion: Gospel of Life
Sunday, October 16, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, October 22, 2016 (All day)
16
Immersion: Appalachia Seminar
Sunday, October 16, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, October 22, 2016 (All day)
16
Immersion: Energy, Climate, Social Change
Sunday, October 16, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, October 22, 2016 (All day)
25
ISSLP Information Session Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
30
ISSLP Application Closes Sunday, October 30, 2016 (All day)

November 2016

08
ND Votes: Watch the Election Results Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
15
Pizza, Pop, & Politics: Election Analysis Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 5:00pm