Upcoming Events

August 2016

22
23
24
Information Session: Social Concerns Seminars Fall 2016 Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 4:00pm
25
Application Deadline: Fall Seminars Thursday, August 25, 2016 (All day)
25
Information Session: Social Concerns Seminars Fall 2016 Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 4:00pm

September 2016

11
Sustainable Wisdom Conference
Sunday, September 11, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, September 15, 2016 (All day)
14
Notre Dame Forum: "Debating Our Future" Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
26
Pizza, Pop, & Politics: Presidential Debate Monday, September 26, 2016 - 5:00pm
27
National Voter Registration Day Festival Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm

October 2016

03
Voter Education Fair Monday, October 3, 2016 -
4:00pm to 8:00pm
04
Pizza, Pop, & Politics: Vice Presidential Debate Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 5:00pm
09
Pizza, Pop, & Politics: Presidential Debate Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
16
Immersion: Gospel of Life
Sunday, October 16, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, October 22, 2016 (All day)
16
Immersion: Appalachia Seminar
Sunday, October 16, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, October 22, 2016 (All day)
16
Immersion: Energy, Climate, Social Change
Sunday, October 16, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, October 22, 2016 (All day)

November 2016

06
Film: Matewan Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
08
ND Votes: Watch the Election Results Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
15
Pizza, Pop, & Politics: Election Analysis Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 5:00pm