Upcoming Events

September 2016

29
Food for Thought Session 1: Sustainability and Food Systems Thursday, September 29, 2016 -
8:00am to 10:00am
30
Graduate Workshop: Design Thinking and Community Engagement Friday, September 30, 2016 -
11:30am to 1:30pm
30
Higgins Labor Café: Labor Issues in the Election Year Friday, September 30, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm

October 2016

03
Voter Education Week
Monday, October 3, 2016 (All day) to Friday, October 7, 2016 (All day)
03
Voter Education Week: “Should ND Vote?" Monday, October 3, 2016 - 5:00pm
03
Film: Blood on the Mountains Monday, October 3, 2016 - 7:00pm
04
Feast of St. Francis Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 5:15pm
04
Information Session: ISSLP 2017 Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
04
Vice Presidential Debate Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 8:30pm
06
07
Higgins Lunchtime Labor RAPS Friday, October 7, 2016 - 12:30pm
09
Information Session: ISSLP 2017 Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
09
Presidential Debate Discussion Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 8:30pm
11
Research Seminar: A Pilgrimage of Pain and Hope Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
16
Immersion: Gospel of Life
Sunday, October 16, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, October 22, 2016 (All day)
16
Immersion: Appalachia Seminar
Sunday, October 16, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, October 22, 2016 (All day)
16
Immersion: Energy, Climate, Social Change
Sunday, October 16, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, October 22, 2016 (All day)
25
Mock Debate Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:00pm
25
Information Session: ISSLP 2017 Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
26
Campaign Concerns Film series: Don’t Tell Anyone Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 8:00pm
28
Workshop: Catholic Social Tradition Friday, October 28, 2016 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
30
ISSLP Application Closes Sunday, October 30, 2016 (All day)

November 2016

01
Mock Election Tuesday, November 1, 2016 (All day)
04
Higgins Labor Café Friday, November 4, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
08
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (All day)
08
Research Seminar: Transforming Persons through Immersion Experiences Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am
08
ND Votes: Watch the Election Results Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
15
Pizza, Pop, & Politics: Election Analysis Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 5:00pm
17
What Do Our Partners Think?: Community Perceptions of University Engagement Thursday, November 17, 2016 -
11:45am to 1:30pm
18
Higgins Labor Café Friday, November 18, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm

December 2016

02
Higgins Labor Café Friday, December 2, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
06
Research Seminar: Art, Love, and Catholic Education Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
8:30am to 9:30am

January 2017

10
Immersion: Organizing, Power, and Hope
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, January 15, 2017 (All day)
20
Inauguration Day Watch Party Friday, January 20, 2017 (All day)
24
Research Seminar Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am

February 2017

03
Workshop: Catholic Social Tradition Friday, February 3, 2017 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
03
Higgins Labor Café Friday, February 3, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
10
Higgins Lunchime Labor RAPS Friday, February 10, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
21
Research Seminar Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
24
Higgins Labor Café Friday, February 24, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm

March 2017

17
Higgins Lunchtime Labor RAPS Friday, March 17, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
21
Research Seminar Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am
24
Higgins Labor Café Friday, March 24, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
31
Workshop: Catholic Social Tradition Friday, March 31, 2017 -
8:30am to 1:30pm

April 2017

07
Higgins Labor Café Friday, April 7, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
18
Research Seminar Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:30am