ND Votes Task Force

Under the guidance of the Center for Social Concerns, the Rooney Center for the Study of American Democracy, and the Constitutional Studies Minor, NDVotes is led by a student task force, including representation by numerous political and social issues groups. This task force includes liaisons in each residence hall to engage fellow students.

The NDVotes Task Force is chaired by Rachel Sabnani and Michael Marotta and supported by Social Media Chair, Adair Molinsky, Chair of Dorm Liaisons, Madeline Ward, Community Engagement Chair, Patrick Aimone, and Chair of Campus Engagement, Matt Cotner.

The task force includes representatives from these groups and organizations:

John Quincy Adams Society

 

View All Events

Upcoming Events

October 2021

25
Application Close | ISSLP 2022
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
26
Information Session | SSLP 2022
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
29
Postgraduate Service Lunch | Alliance for Catholic Education
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm

November 2021

02
Information Session | SSLP 2022
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
02
Getting Something to Eat in Jackson
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
05
05
Mini Postgraduate Service Fair
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
05
Labor Café First Friday
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
09
Taste of PATH
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 7:30pm
11
Information Session | Poverty Studies Interdisciplinary Minor (PSIM)
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
12
Dignity and Justice Workshop
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
14
Catholic Social Tradition (CST) Minor Brunch
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 11:30am
14
Higgins Film CLASSics | Blue Collar (1978)
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 3:00pm
29
Virtues & Vocations Presents Howard Gardner: What is Good Work?
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

December 2021

03
Signs of the Times Brown Bag Lunch Series | Housing
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
03
Labor Café First Friday
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm