ND Votes Task Force

Under the guidance the CSC and Rooney Center, the effort is led by a Student Task Force, including representation by numerous political and social issues groups. This Task Force will reach out to fellow students campus-wide and has invited liaisons in each residence hall to join the effort to engage fellow students.

NDVotes’16 Task Force is chaired by sophomores Sarah Tomas Morgan and Rogé Karma. 

The Task Force includes representatives from these groups and organizations:

ND Student Government

Hall Presidents’ Council

Student Bar Association

College Democrats

College Republicans

Graduate Student Union



Student Coalition for Immigration Advocacy

Right to Life

Women in Politics

The Roosevelt Institute

Young Americans for Freedom

Model UN