SSLP Staff

Ben Wilson, M.Div. (Contact for ND Clubs)
Director, Summer Service Learning Program 
Email: 
Office Phone: 
574-631-1023
Office Address: 
138 Geddes Hall

 

 

Felicia Johnson O'Brien, MSW (Contact for Site Partners)
Assistant Director, Summer Service Learning Program 
Community Partners and Placement
Email: 
Office Phone: 
574-631-0975
Office Address: 
146 Geddes Hall
 
 
Emily Garvey, M.A. (Contact for student questions)
Assistant Director, Summer Service Learning Program 
Administration and Education
Email: 
Office Phone: 
574-631-1040
Office Address: 
142 Geddes Hall
 
 
Neicka Verse, MBA (Contact for program administration)
Lead Coordinator, Summer Service Learning Program 
Email: 
Office Phone: 
(574) 631-7867
Office Address: 
150 Geddes Hall
View All Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018

27
Lecture by Willam Galston
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:30pm
28
Higgins Alumni Network Lecture
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

December 2018

05
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
05
Pizza, Pop, & Politics
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
06
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

January 2019

15
16
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 4:00pm

March 2019

21
Pre-Conference Workshop: Restorative Justice on Catholic Campuses
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
21
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
22
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:30am to 9:30pm
23
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm

April 2019

05
Been & Seen Series
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

June 2019

04
Community Engagement Faculty Institute
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)