Information Sessions

Join us at an information session to learn more about the ISSLP from past participants. Sessions provide valuable general information including the application process, selection criteria, selection process and time frames, academic requirements, orientation and re-entry requirements, an overview of the site placements available, as well as more detail on the sites represented at that particular session. There will be plenty of time of Q&A. 

All information sessions will be held in the McNeill Library, Geddes Hall. Several sessions will be offered in dual mode for students that are unable to attend in person. See below for schedule.

ISSLP 2022 Information Session Schedule

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. 
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.* 
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. 
Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.* 
Monday, October 4, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. 
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

*Option to join via zoom

Additional site specific information may be found in the ISSLP Site Binders located in McNeill Library, Geddes Hall. Site binders may not be removed from Geddes Hall. 

View All Events

Upcoming Events

November 2022

30
Proposal Deadline: 2023 CST Conference
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

December 2022

02
Application Close | NDBridge
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 11:45pm
05
Virtues and Vocations with Anika Prather: "Education and Liberation"
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

February 2023

03
Signs of the Times
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

March 2023

03
Signs of the Times | Hope for Health Equity
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
23
2023 CST Conference: Justice Sown in Peace
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 12:00am to Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 11:45pm