katongole-web.jpeg

View All Events

Upcoming Events

January 2023

30
Application Deadline | Summer 2023 Fellowships
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
30
Virtues and Vocations with Michael Lamb: "Hope and Character"
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
30
Postgraduate Service & Non-Profit Fair
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

February 2023

03
Signs of the Times | Justice Hope through Our Lens
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
10
Unlocked: "Why Attica Matters"
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 4:00pm
13
Virtues and Vocations with Margaret Plews-Ogan: "Wisdom and Medicine"
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
17
Lives Worth Taking: The Death Penalty in the US
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 4:00pm
20
Social Concerns Fair | Housing
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
24
Labor Café
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 5:00pm

March 2023

03
Signs of the Times | Hope for Health Equity
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
06
Social Concerns Fair | Healthcare and Disability
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
20
Social Concerns Fair | Food Security
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
23
2023 CST Conference: Justice Sown in Peace
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 7:00pm to Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 1:00pm
31
Labor Café
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 5:00pm

April 2023

03
Social Concerns Fair | Immigration and Human Rights
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm