Postgraduate Service Sessions | Teach for America

Friday, September 17, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Teach for America finds outstanding leaders who teach for at least two years in low-income schools and spend a lifetime working with unwavering commitment to educational equity. Want to learn more about TFA? Schedule a meeting with recruiter Molly Robinson at Molly.Robinson@teachforamerica.org or (563) 212-6142. She is available at the following dates and times: 

September 14, 2021; 8:00-11:30 a.m.

September 17, 2021 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 3:00-5:00 p.m.

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 09/17/2021 00:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Postgraduate Service Sessions | Teach for America Teach for America finds outstanding leaders who teach for at least two years in low-income schools a https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/postgraduate-service-sessions-teach-america-0
View All Events

Upcoming Events

September 2021

26
Information Session | ISSLP 2022 (In-Person and Virtual)
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

October 2021

01
Signs of the Times Brown Bag Lunch Series | Refugees
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
04
Information Session | ISSLP 2022 (In-Person Only)
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
05
What to do with my Ph.D.? Community Engagement Career Paths
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
05
Cry of the Earth, Cry of the Poor
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 7:00pm
07
The Social
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
12
Information Session | Catholic Social Tradition Minor
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 6:30pm
13
Information Session | ISSLP 2022 (In-Person and Virtual)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
25
Application Close | ISSLP 2022
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

November 2021

05
05
Labor Café First Friday
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
12
Dignity and Justice Workshop
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
14
Higgins Labor CLASSics | Blue Collar (1978)
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 3:00pm

December 2021

03
Signs of the Times Brown Bag Lunch Series | Housing
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
03
Labor Café First Friday
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm