Postgraduate Service | Precious Blood Volunteers Information Session

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am

126 Geddes Hall (Mandela Room)

Precious Blood Volunteers will visit campus on Thursday, February 20. PBV are based in Kansas City, Missouri and Chicago and seek to form lay Christians in Precious Blood spirituality by building community, walking with those who suffer, and seeking reconciliation in a divided world. Areas of services include legal aid, education, health care, restorative justice, and serving those who are homeless. Commitments range from six months to one year. PBV will also be available at the Career Center from 2:00–5:00 p.m. To learn more or schedule a time to meet individually, contact Tim Deveney at tdeveney@preciousbloodkc.org.

 

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 02/20/2020 09:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Postgraduate Service | Precious Blood Volunteers Information Session 126 Geddes Hall (Mandela Room) Precious Blood Volunteers will visit campus on Thursday, Februar https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/postgraduate-service-precious-blood-volunteers-information-session
View All Events

Upcoming Events

February 2020

19
Engaged Learning Forum | Community-Based Learning from the Inside Out
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
20
Postgraduate Service | Precious Blood Volunteers Information Session
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
21
Development on the move: Global strategies informed by local contexts
Friday, February 21, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, February 22, 2020 (All day)
28
Labor Café | Teachers' Strikes, Racial Justice, and the Common Good
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

March 2020

04
Ethical development and life in/beyond higher education
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
06
Deadline | Rev. Robert S. Pelton, CSC Memorial Essay Contest
Friday, March 6, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (All day)
19
Engaged Learning Forum | Spanish CBL @ Ten!
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 8:15am to 9:45am
23
24
27
27
Labor Café
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

April 2020

24
Labor Café
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm