Postgraduate Service: Is it Right for Me?

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

 

Speakers from secular, faith-based, domestic, and international organizations will discuss their experiences, focusing on what service is and how to decide if postgraduate service is right for you. Bring your questions.

Location:

Geddes Hall, Andrews Auditorium (lower level)

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 09/20/2018 18:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Postgraduate Service: Is it Right for Me?   Speakers from secular, faith-based, domestic, and international organizations will discuss th https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/postgraduate-service-it-right-me
View All Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018

27
Lecture by Willam Galston
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:30pm
28
Higgins Alumni Network Lecture
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

December 2018

05
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
05
Pizza, Pop, & Politics
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
06
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

January 2019

15
16
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 4:00pm

March 2019

21
Pre-Conference Workshop: Restorative Justice on Catholic Campuses
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
21
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
22
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:30am to 9:30pm
23
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm

April 2019

05
Been & Seen Series
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

June 2019

04
Community Engagement Faculty Institute
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)