Postgraduate Service Info Session | Farm of the Child (Virtual)

Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 3:00pm

Learn about a life changing opportunity to serve in rural Honduras at Farm of the Child, a Catholic home for children, school, and community outreach center! Volunteers commit 1 to 2 years of service. Former missionaries will share their day to day life experiences during information sessions scheduled for the dates below. 

Monday, January 25, 2021 at 8:00 p.m. (EST)
Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. (EST)

register
 

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 02/06/2021 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Postgraduate Service Info Session | Farm of the Child (Virtual) Learn about a life changing opportunity to serve in rural Honduras at Farm of the Child, a Catholi https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/postgraduate-service-info-session-farm-child-virtual-2
View All Events

Upcoming Events

March 2021

05
Labor Café Goes Virtual! March First Friday
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
07
Higgins Labor Film Club: Roma (2018)
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 3:00pm
07
Academic Journeys Night
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
08
BetterTogetherND Spring 2021 Launch
Monday, March 8, 2021 (All day)
08
CVN VolunteerFest: Post-Grad Service Fair (Virtual)
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 8:00pm to 11:45pm
09
CVN VolunteerFest: Post-Grad Service Fair (Virtual)
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 8:00pm to 11:45pm
10
10
CVN VolunteerFest: Post-Grad Service Fair (Virtual)
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 8:00pm to 11:45pm
11
CVN VolunteerFest: Post-Grad Service Fair (Virtual)
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 8:00pm to 11:45pm
16
20
25
2021 CST Conference: Justice in the World (Virtual)
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
26
2021 CST Conference: Justice in the World (Virtual)
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 11:00am to 8:15pm
27
2021 CST Conference: Justice in the World (Virtual)
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:15pm

April 2021