Postgraduate Organization: Passionist Volunteers International Campus Visit

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 4:45pm

 

A representative from Passionist Volunteers International (PVI) will be on the Notre Dame campus meeting with students for a 1v1 interview/more information on January 25 from 9 a.m.–5:00 p.m. in 126 Geddes Hall. Stop by for an opportunity to learn more about this international service program. For more information visit the PVI website or email Ross Boyle.

Passionist Volunteers International (PVI) is a non-profit, postgraduate, international volunteer program dedicated to service of the rural poor in Jamaica, West Indies. Volunteers commit to one or two years of international service in the spirit of accompaniment and the pillars of service, community, simplicity, and spirituality.

Location:

126 Geddes Hall

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 01/25/2017 09:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Postgraduate Organization: Passionist Volunteers International Campus Visit   A representative from Passionist Volunteers International (PVI) will be on the Notre Dame cam https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/postgraduate-organization-passionist-volunteers-international-campus-visit
View All Events

Upcoming Events

September 2022

26
Virtues and Vocations: "Character, Higher Education, and Democracy"
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

October 2022

01
Registration Open: 2023 CST Conference
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
10
Virtues and Vocations: "Beauty at Work"
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
28
Labor Café
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

November 2022

07
Virtues and Vocations: "Kindness, Compassion, & Medicine"
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
09
Annual Bernie Clark, C.S.C., Lecture featuring Clint Smith
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 5:00pm
13
Catholic Social Tradition Minor - Information Brunch
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
17
Arts of Dignity | An Evening with Ericka Huggins
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 5:30pm
18
MVP Fridays | How do we find the truth?
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 4:00pm
30
Proposal Deadline: 2023 CST Conference
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

December 2022

02
Labor Café
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

February 2023

03

March 2023

03
Signs of the Times
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
23
2023 CST Conference: Justice Sown in Peace
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 12:00am to Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 11:45pm