Pizza, Pop, & Politics: Special Edition Voter Registration Training

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 5:00pm

NDVotes invites you to get engaged in local voter registration efforts on campus and in South Bend.  Join NDVotes and the League of Women's Voters for a Training and Pizza Party. Students, faculty, and staff are welcome. Participants will be informed of the local voter registration drives coming up soon.

Please contact NDVotes@nd.edu with any questions.

Location:

Geddes Hall, Coffee House

 

 

 

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 03/20/2018 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Pizza, Pop, & Politics: Special Edition Voter Registration Training NDVotes invites you to get engaged in local voter registration efforts on campus and in South Bend https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/pizza-pop-politics-special-edition-voter-registration-training
View All Events

Upcoming Events

March 2019

23
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
26
Documentary Film: Los niños de María
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
27
Puerto Rico Faculty Seminar Panel
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
29
Labor Café
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

April 2019

03
Film Screening: Icebox
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
03
Postgraduate Service: AmeriCorps Panel
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
05
Been & Seen Series: Listening to Uganda
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
12
Higgins Lunchtime Labor RAPS
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
26
Labor Café
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
28

May 2019

18
2019 Service Send-Off Ceremony
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm

June 2019

04
Community Engagement Faculty Institute
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)