Maggie's Place Meet & Greet

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Discerning what to do after graduation? Recruiters from quite a few domestic and international nonprofit service organizations will be attending the Winter Career Fair and several are also available to meet with you at the Center for Social Concerns! Stop by 152 Geddes Hall (Gandhi Room) to learn more.

9:30 am - 11:00 am: Meet Mikelle Moore of Urban Teachers
11:00 am - 1:00 pm: Meet Chris Suriano of Jesuit Volunteer Corps Northwest

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm: Meet Amy Mansfield, '19, of Maggie's Place

Want to talk more about postgraduate service opportunities? Reach out to Sarah Greenawalt at the Center for Social Concerns! 

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 01/28/2020 13:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Maggie's Place Meet & Greet Discerning what to do after graduation? https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/maggies-place-meet-greet
View All Events

Upcoming Events

October 2020

23
Acoutsticafé | Justice in the World
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm
26
29
Postgraduate Service: JVC Northwest Information Session
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 5:00pm

November 2020

01
Higgins Labor Film Club: On the Basis of Sex (2018)
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 4:00pm
05
Engaged Learning Forum | Spanish CBL @ 10
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:45pm
06
Labor Café Goes Virtual! November First Friday
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
08
Higgins Labor Film Club: Bread and Roses (2000)
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 4:00pm
09
CVN Virtual Volunteer Fair (Day 1)
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
10
CVN Virtual Volunteer Fair (Day 2)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm

December 2020

04
Labor Café Goes Virtual! December First Friday
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm