Leadership Formation Workshop | Storytelling for Change

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:45pm

Key to 21st century leadership is the ability to bring people together across ideological lines, find shared self interest, and work for the collective and common good. What skills are necessary to make this possible? Join us for the conversation and the opportunity to learn a new skill set. Open to any and all undergraduate and graduate students seeking to nurture leadership skills, the Leadership Formation Workshop Series runs through the academic year offering a variety of skill set workshops to strengthen and support student leadership development. Workshops will be held in the Geddes Hall Coffee House and run 90 minutes. 

Facilitator: Cecilia Lucero, PhD

Location: 233 Geddes Hall 

LEARN MORE

 

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 11/13/2019 17:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Leadership Formation Workshop | Storytelling for Change Key to 21st century leadership is the ability to bring people together across ideological lines, f https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/leadership-formation-workshop-storytelling-change
View All Events

Upcoming Events

August 2021

19
Engaged Learning Forum | "Back to Normal" and Continuing to Grow
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
23
Information Session | Social Concerns Seminars
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 4:00pm
23
Meet Me at the CSC!
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
24
Information Session | Social Concerns Seminars
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 4:00pm
25
Information Session | Social Concerns Seminars
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 4:00pm

September 2021

07
Application Open | ISSLP 2022
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
08
Information Session | ISSLP 2022
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
13
Application Close | Community Impact Grants
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
15
Information Session | ISSLP 2022
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
21
Information Session | ISSLP 2022
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
26
Information Session | ISSLP 2022
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

October 2021

04
Information Session | ISSLP 2022
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
05
Cry of the Earth, Cry of the Poor
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 7:00pm
13
Information Session | ISSLP 2022
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
25
Application Close | ISSLP 2022
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm