Labor Café

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

 

Work, Race, and MLK’s Legacy in 2019

Facilitators: 

Eve Kelly, First Year Studies, and Kyle Lantz, Center for Social Concerns

Location:

Geddes Hall, Coffee House  

 

 

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 01/18/2019 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Labor Café   Work, Race, and MLK’s Legacy in 2019 Facilitators:  Eve Kelly, First Year Studies, and  https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/labor-caf%C3%A9-12
View All Events

Upcoming Events

March 2019

23
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
26
Documentary Film: Los niños de María
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
27
Puerto Rico Faculty Seminar Panel
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
29
Labor Café
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

April 2019

03
Film Screening: Icebox
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
03
Postgraduate Service: AmeriCorps Panel
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
05
Been & Seen Series: Listening to Uganda
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
12
Higgins Lunchtime Labor RAPS
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
26
Labor Café
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
28

May 2019

18
2019 Service Send-Off Ceremony
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm

June 2019

04
Community Engagement Faculty Institute
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)