ISSLP Interview Day

Sunday, November 17, 2019 (All day)

Candidates will be notified via email of their interview status by November 12, 2019. Interviews for ISSLP sites will be held on November 17, 2019. 

Add to Calendar 11/17/2019 00:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis ISSLP Interview Day Candidates will be notified via email of their interview status by November 12, 2019. https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/isslp-interview-day
View All Events

Upcoming Events

September 2019

16
Application Open: ISSLP 2020
Monday, September 16, 2019 (All day)
17
Information Session: ISSLP 2020
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
19
Peace Corps Application Workshop and Information Session
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:30am
19
Community-University Partnerships: Fostering Knowledge for Social Change
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
23
Information Session: ISSLP 2020
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm

October 2019

02
Information Session: ISSLP 2020
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
04
Higgins Labor Café
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
08
Postgraduate Service & Social Impact Fair
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
10
Open Wide our Hearts Brown Bag Lunch Discussions
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
10
Information Session: ISSLP 2020
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
13
Information Session: ISSLP 2020
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
30
Information Session: ISSLP 2020
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 8:00pm

November 2019

01
Higgins Labor Café
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
03
Application Close: ISSLP 2020
Sunday, November 3, 2019 (All day)
03
Film CLASSics - Norma Rae
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
14
Open Wide our Hearts Brown Bag Lunch Discussion
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
17
ISSLP Interview Day
Sunday, November 17, 2019 (All day)

December 2019

06
Higgins Labor Café
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 5:00pm