Information Session: SSLP 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:00pm

2019 Summer Service Learning Program (SSLP)

Eight-week service immersion and three-credit theology course sponsored by Notre Dame clubs across the country

$2,250 Scholarship | $750 Stipend | Room and board provided

Sites fill quickly on a rolling basis. Attend an information session to learn more about the SSLP.

Location:

Duncan Student Center, Meeting Room 1 North W134

LEARN MORE / APPLY NOW

Application deadline:

Friday, February 1, 2019

 

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 01/17/2019 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Information Session: SSLP 2019 2019 Summer Service Learning Program (SSLP) Eight-week service immersion and three-credit theol https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/information-session-sslp-2019-1
View All Events

Upcoming Events

March 2019

23
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm
26
Documentary Film: Los niños de María
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
27
Puerto Rico Faculty Seminar Panel
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
29
Labor Café
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

April 2019

03
Film Screening: Icebox
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
03
Postgraduate Service: AmeriCorps Panel
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
05
Been & Seen Series: Listening to Uganda
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
12
Higgins Lunchtime Labor RAPS
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
26
Labor Café
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
28

May 2019

18
2019 Service Send-Off Ceremony
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm

June 2019

04
Community Engagement Faculty Institute
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)