Information Session: SSLP 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:30pm

8-Week Service Immersion | $2700 + Room and Board | 160+ Locations | 3 Credits

The Summer Service Learning Program offers students an eight-week immersive service experience to address questions of social justice in light of the Catholic social tradition.

Earn up to a $2,200 scholarship, a $500 stipend, and receive free room and board by living on site, with Notre Dame host families, or at home. Come to the information to learn more. 

Location:

Geddes Hall, McNeill Library

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 01/18/2018 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Information Session: SSLP 2018 8-Week Service Immersion | $2700 + Room and Board | 160+ Locations | 3 Credits The Summer Servi https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/information-session-sslp-2018-1
View All Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018

27
Lecture by Willam Galston
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:30pm
28
Higgins Alumni Network Lecture
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

December 2018

05
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
05
Pizza, Pop, & Politics
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
06
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

January 2019

15
16
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 4:00pm

March 2019

21
Pre-Conference Workshop: Restorative Justice on Catholic Campuses
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
21
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
22
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:30am to 9:30pm
23
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm

April 2019

05
Been & Seen Series
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

June 2019

04
Community Engagement Faculty Institute
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)