Information Session: Social Concerns Seminars Spring 2018

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 4:00pm

Social concerns seminars are academic courses that create opportunities for students to engage in social analysis, work with community partners around the country, and reflect on their experience and its impact on individuals and communities.

Attend an information session in the McNeill Library in Geddes Hall to learn more about the spring 2018 seminars.

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 12/07/2017 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Information Session: Social Concerns Seminars Spring 2018 Social concerns seminars are academic courses that create opportunities for students to engage in so https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/information-session-social-concerns-seminars-spring-2018
View All Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018

27
Lecture by Willam Galston
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:30pm
28
Higgins Alumni Network Lecture
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

December 2018

05
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
05
Pizza, Pop, & Politics
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
06
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

January 2019

15
16
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 4:00pm

March 2019

21
Pre-Conference Workshop: Restorative Justice on Catholic Campuses
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
21
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
22
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:30am to 9:30pm
23
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm

April 2019

05
Been & Seen Series
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

June 2019

04
Community Engagement Faculty Institute
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)