Information Session: Social Concerns Seminars Fall 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

 

Social concerns seminars are academic courses which surround an immersion experience and create opportunities for students to engage in social analysis, work with community partners around the country, and reflect on their experience and its impact on individuals and communities. 

Attend an information session to learn more about the fall 2018 seminars. The application deadline is Wednesday, August 22, 2018. 

Location: 

Geddes Hall, McNeill Library

Scheduled event for: 
Add to Calendar 08/22/2018 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Information Session: Social Concerns Seminars Fall 2018   Social concerns seminars are academic courses which surround an immersion experience and crea https://socialconcerns.nd.edu/events/information-session-social-concerns-seminars-fall-2018-3
View All Events

Upcoming Events

January 2019

15
16
Information Session: Spring 2019 Social Concerns Seminars
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 4:00pm
17
Information Session: SSLP
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 5:30pm
23
2019 Social Concerns Fair
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

March 2019

21
Pre-Conference Workshop: Restorative Justice on Catholic Campuses
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
21
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
22
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:30am to 9:30pm
23
2019 Catholic Social Tradition Conference
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:30pm

April 2019

05
Been & Seen Series
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

June 2019

04
Community Engagement Faculty Institute
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)