Life Treatment Centers, Inc.

Focus: 
To strengthen our community by positively impacting the lives of men and women afflicted with various forms of addiction.
Activities: 
Front desk attendant, residential housing aides, detoxification aide, landscaping, treatment aide specialists, and special projects.
Hours: 
MON–SUN 9:00 am – 3:00 pm.
Requirements: 
18 +; background check; Spanish - helpful but not required; TB test; be sensitive to the issues affecting those with alcohol, drug, and/or gambling addictions.
Placements: 
up to 15
Contact:
Julia Shapiro-Newbill
574-233-5433, ext. 235
View All Events

Upcoming Events

September 2021

26
Information Session | ISSLP 2022 (In-Person and Virtual)
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

October 2021

01
Signs of the Times Brown Bag Lunch Series | Refugees
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
04
Information Session | ISSLP 2022 (In-Person Only)
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
05
What to do with my Ph.D.? Community Engagement Career Paths
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
05
Cry of the Earth, Cry of the Poor
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 7:00pm
07
The Social
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
12
Information Session | Catholic Social Tradition Minor
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 6:30pm
13
Information Session | ISSLP 2022 (In-Person and Virtual)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
25
Application Close | ISSLP 2022
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

November 2021

05
05
Labor Café First Friday
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
12
Dignity and Justice Workshop
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
14
Higgins Labor CLASSics | Blue Collar (1978)
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 3:00pm

December 2021

03
Signs of the Times Brown Bag Lunch Series | Housing
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
03
Labor Café First Friday
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm