Boy Scouts of America, Lasalle Council

Focus: 
To engage youth in educational activities that prepare them to make ethical and moral choices over their lifetimes by instilling in them the values of the Scout Law and Scout Oath.
Activities: 
Teach life skills to the students of the surrounding school districts
Hours: 
MON–FRI 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Requirements: 
18 +; background check; Spanish - helpful but not required; U.S. citizen; commit to one academic year
Placements: 
up to 5
Contact:
Meredith Isenberg
574-289-8017 x319
View All Events

Upcoming Events

January 2022

18
Literally, Black@ND
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
20
Social Concerns Fair 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
25
Virtual Postgraduate Service Fair
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
26
Virtual Postgraduate Service Fair
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
28
Labor Café First Friday
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
31
Virtues and Vocations presents Mary Gentile: Giving Voice to Values
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

February 2022

01
Application Close | SSLP 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
04
Signs of the Times Brown Bag Lunch Series | Education
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
14
Proposal Deadline | Community Impact Grants
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 4:30pm

March 2022

16
Catholic Social Tradition Minor Open House & Info Session
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm